Executive

Dennis Wickham

Managing Director
dennis.wickham@manrolandgoss.com
(02) 9645 7932

Andreas Schwoepfinger

Technical Service Director
andreas.schwoepfinger@manrolandgoss.com
(02) 9645 7931

Nick Coulter

Financial Controller
nick.coulter@manrolandgoss.com
(02) 9645 7900

Sales

John Ostler

Press Sales Manager (Web)
john.oslter@manrolandgoss.com
(03) 9542 1700

Mark Hawkey

Operations Manager – NZ
mark.hawkey@manrolandgoss.com
+64 (0) 21669208

Inventory & Logistics

Shauna Player

Inventory Controller
shauna.player@manrolandgoss.com
(02) 9645 7920

TSC

Martin Okkes

TSC Manager
martin.okkes@manrolandgoss.com
(02) 9645 7981